Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

Telono

http://www.telono.com

Contact:
Florian Egger
Managing Director
+41 22 755 00 00
egger@telono.com

Location:
64-66, rue de Lausanne, CH-1202 Geneva
Switzerland

American Graphics Institute

https://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Christopher Smith
(781) 376-6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
120 Presidential Way, Woburn, MA, 01801
United States

AXANCE.COM

http://www.axance.fr

Contact:
Frédéric GAILLARD
+33671916312
gaillard@axance.fr

Location:
23 BOULEVARD POISSONNIERE, PARIS, ILE DE FRANCE, 75002
France

Bentley University User Experience Center

http://www.bentley.edu/uxc

Contact:
William Albert, Ph.D.
Executive Director
781.891.2608
WALBERT@bentley.edu

Location:
Waltham, MA
United States

Border Crossing Media

http://www.bordercrossingmedia.com

Contact:
+44 131 561 7300
francois@bordercrossingmedia.com

Location:
The Creative Exchange, 29 Constitution Street, Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH6 7BS
United Kingdom

Da Vinci Usability

http://www.dvgusability.com

Contact:
Bob Morse
617-395-8505
bob@dvgusability.com

Location:
11 Joseph Rd., Lexington, MA 02420
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.EnervisionMedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
1-877-330-3077 x 26
meryl@enervisionmedia.com

Location:
100 The Narrows Rd., East Chatham, NY 12060
United States

Epitomist Digital

https://www.epitomist.digital

Contact:
Epitomist Digital
+65 6327 0567
support@epitomist.digital

Location:
14 Robinson Road, #08-01A Far East Finance Building, Singapore 048545
Singapore

Factory Pattern Ltd

https://factorypattern.co.uk/ux-design/

Contact:
01242263468
andy@factorypattern.co.uk

Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 3PQ
United Kingdom

First Insights, LLC

https://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

GainTap

https://www.gaintap.com/services/consulting/website-audit/

Contact:
Graham Onak
Owner / Consultant
773-242-9231
graham@gaintap.com

Location:
4044 N Lincoln Ave #541 Chicago, IL USA 60618
United States

Geo Strategy Partners

http://www.geostrategypartners.com/

Contact:
Tom Beggs
Moderator (CFGD)
770-650-8495
tom@geostrategypartners.com

Location:
7840 Roswell Road, Bldg. 300, Suite 350 Atlanta, GA 30350
United States

Human Interfaces

http://www.humaninterfaces.net

Contact:
1-512-340-0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
8500 Bluffstone Cove, Suite B204, Austin, Texas 78759
United States

Kennason

http://www.kennason.com

Contact:
Becca Kennedy, PhD
Cofounder
518-423-3226
becca.k@kennason.com

Location:
Albany, NY
United States

LION+MASON

http://lionmason.agency

Contact:
Andrew Machin
Found and Director of UX
+44 (0) 113 350 2140
andrew@lionmason.agency

Location:
1 Aire Street, Leeds LS1 4PR
United Kingdom

Lumens Consultoria Digital LTDA

http://www.lumensconsultoria.com.br

Contact:
Fabiana Curi Yazbek
+55 11 3168-0075
fabiana.yazbek@lumensconsultoria.com.br

Location:
Av. Nove de Julho, 5519 – cj. 31 – São Paulo Zip code: 01407-200
Brazil

MetroStar Systems

http://www.metrostarsystems.com

Contact:
7034819581 ext. 213
dpeterson@metrostarsystems.com

Location:
1856 Old Reston Avenue, Reston, VA, 20190
United States

Olkin Communications Consulting

http://www.olkincommunications.com

Contact:
Jacqui Olkin
UX Consultant
571-643-6020
Jacqui@OlkinCommunications.com

Location:

Redish & Associates, Inc.

http://www.redish.net

Contact:
301 229 3039
ginny@redish.net

Location:
6820 Winterberry Lane, Bethesda, Maryland 20817
United States

ROSSUL

http://www.rossul.com

Contact:
Elia.Kanaki
4169642212
rossul@gmail.com

Location:
1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1W7
Canada

Sentier Strategic Resources, LLC

http://sentier.com

Contact:
Kelly Terry
512.687.6260
kelly.terry@sentier.us.com

Location:
401 Congress Ave Ste 1540, Austin, TX 78701
United States

SMART AGENCE

http://www.smartagence.com

Contact:
Olivier Hournau
President
+33 (0) 175432100
contact@smartagence.com

Location:
3, rue Geoffroy Marie 75009 PARIS
France

Super User Studio

https://www.superuserstudio.com

Contact:
Odette Colyer
Director
+44 (0) 845 2260 434
hello@superuserstudio.com

Location:
Fourth Floor, 30-31 Furnival Street, London EC4A 1JQ
United Kingdom

TecEd, Inc.

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI - Palo Alto, CA - Rochester, NY
United States

Thiqah Business Services Co.

http://thiqah.sa

Contact:
Nawaf Almusaibeeh
Senior UX Specialist
9200 09575
info@thiqah.sa

Location:
Prince Faisal Bin Turki Bin Abdulaziz St, Al Murabba, Riyadh 12612
Saudi Arabia

U'eyes Design Inc.

http://www.ueyesdesign.co.jp/en/index.html

Contact:
Tatsuro Kimura
kimura_tatsuro@ueyesdesign.co.jp

Location:
Yokohama
Japan

Usability Resources Inc

http://www.UsabilityResources.net

Contact:
Kay Corry Aubrey
781-275-3020
Kay@UsabilityResources.net

Location:
PO Box 84, Bedford, MA, 01730
United States

User Interface Design GmbH

http://www.uid.com/en

Contact:
+49 7141 37700-0
info@uid.com

Location:
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Straße 10–12, Ludwigsburg, 71636
Germany

Uservalue

http://www.uservalue.ch/en

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41 24 552 04 00
dorit.horst@uservalue.ch

Location:
Y-Parc - Swiss Technopole Rue Galilée 4, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland

UXBERT

http://UXBERT.com

Contact:
+966114622211
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street , Riyadh, Al-Riyadh, 11372
Saudi Arabia

UXresearch.consulting

http://UXresearch.consulting

Contact:
info@uxresearch.consulting

Location:
Orange County, CA

Yu Centrik

http://www.yucentrik.ca

Contact:
Joelle Stemp
1514-605-9823
jstemp@yucentrik.ca

Location:
St-Alexandre, suite 700, Montreal, Canada H3A 2G4
Canada